Partner

Partner. Team. Spouse. Help mate. Pair. 

Sometimes for me it is really hard to rely on my partner. He is a great dad. But his style and my style are not always in sync. He will let them stay up and late and go to bed without brushing teeth. I freak out about clean hands and clothes. Balance. 
God created us to work with a partner. And while everyone has a different interpretation of what that looks like; it should all come back to our partnership /relationship with God. He is our ultimate example. An area that I struggle in daily. Making my partnership with God a top priority over taking care of my family and myself . 

Today I choose to reflect on being a better partner.

One thought on “Partner

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

